My Travel Bucket List

I have a passion for traveling and anytime I plan a new trip I get so excited. Exploring, trying new food, learning about a different culture is some of my favorite things to do when traveling.

Here is my travel bucket list:

1. Iceland
What to see: north lights, geysers, whale watching, ice cavesaurora-borealis-818716_640

2. Norway
What to see: north lights, fjords, beautiful landscapesfjord-984130_640

3. New Zealand
What to see: beautiful landscapes, south lights, Hobbittonnew-zealand-224511_640

4. Philippines
What to see: rice terraces, chocolate hills, beautiful beachesterraces-

5. Switzerland
What to see: beautiful landscapes, villages, lakesmountains-1050500_640

Better to see something once than to hear about it a thousand times

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

2 thoughts on “My Travel Bucket List

Leave a Reply

