Review – L’Oréal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara (En&Ro)

It’s makeup time again!

L’Oreal is a brand that we all use or used at some point, right? Today I’m going to talk about the Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara, the only mascara that I’ve tried from L’Oreal.

I love mascara, is one of my favourite product when it comes to makeup. I have medium length eyelashes that I take care of with castor oil. What I want from a mascara are my eyelashes to be curved and separated.
I read a lot of positive things about Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara, so I bought it. The first impression: has a straight classic wand, average package, and low price.

mascara

PROS
– very good separation
– deep black
– no smudging
– long lasting

CONS
– 
no curly eyelashes
– not so great volume

Price: 7€

Conclusion
I was disappointed, it’s kind of an average mascara for me, the best think that I could get from this mascara was separation and I have to say that the volume is debatable. Overall it’s not so bad but I know many other mascaras that can do more for your lashes than this one, for example, Review – Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara (En&Ro)

Have you tried L’Oréal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara?

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

Imi place la nebunie rimelul, il consider unul dintre produsele de machiaj preferate. Detin gene de lungime medie pe care le ingrijesc cu ulei de ricin. Ce imi doresc de la un rimel este sa curbeze si sa separe genele.
Am citit multe lucruri pozitive despre acest rimel asa ca m-am gandit sa il incerc si eu. Prima impresie: periuta dreapta clasica, ambalaj simplu si pret mic.

PROS
– separa foarte bine
– negru intens
– nu curge
– rezistenta indelungata

CONS
– 
nu curbeaza
– nu ofera un volum senzational

Pret: 35Ron

Concluzie
Am fost dezamagita, pentru mine este un rimel mediocru, cel mai mare avantaj al acestuia este ca separa genele cat despre volumul acesta este discutabil. Per ansamblu pot spune ca este un rimel bunicel dar stiu multe altele ce ar putea oferi mult mai multe fata de acesta, un exemplu ar fi Maybelline Lash Sensational, review-ul aici.

Ati incercat acest rimel?

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

 

Leave a Reply

