Review – Vichy Dermablend 3D Correction Foundation (En&Ro)

Welcome back!

If you follow my blog you know that I’m always looking for a good foundation, I have a combination skin with redness around my nose and mouth that got worse lately. I don’t know why I haven’t changed anything in my routine or diet, If you have or had the same problem like me leave your recommendation in the comment down below, I will appreciate it.

Vichy is one of my favourite brands, I mention in My Night Time Skincare Routine about Avene Hydrance Optimale Light, it’s a good lightweight moisturiser. Recently they launched a new foundation, Dermablend 3D Correction, and I received 2 samples.

First, let’s see what it is: “Dermablend 3D – Our 1st corrective foundation to cover, smooth and improve oily and acne-prone skin in only one layer. Up to 16-hour wear, dermatological tolerance, tested on sensitive skin, allergy tested, non-comedogenic. Leave skin looking clearer, helps conceal blemishes and breakouts of acne, reduce the appearance of redness, and mattify skin for a natural finish.”

vichy

*I have a combo skin with large pores and redness

PROS
– matte and natural finish
– full coverage
– covered my redness
– didn’t clog pores
– one layer is enough
– up to 10h wear (with powder)
– blend easily

CONS
– 5 shades
– 
not transfer-resistant

Price: 29€

Conclusion
I like it and I recommended it for a combo/oily skin or a normal skin with blemishes. Has kind of a mousse formula that is easy to apply. I have to mention that after 4 hours I got shiny, but in a subtle way, like a healthy glow. Nevertheless, the foundation kept my T-zone sebum in control. Overall after 10 hours of wearing it, I was pleased, my skin looked good, the pores and redness were still covered.

What do you think about this foundation?

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

Welcome back!

Daca imi urmariti blogul stiti ca intotdeauna sunt in cautarea unui fond de ten bun, am un ten mixt cu roseata in zona nasului si gurii, care s-a accentuat in ultima perioada. Nu stiu de ce caci nu mi-am schimbat rutina zilnica si nici dieta, daca aveti sau ati avut aceeasi problema ca si mine, lasati-mi recomandarile voastre mai jos in comment.

Vichy este unul din brandurile mele preferate, v-am mentionat in My Night Time Skincare Routine despre Avene Hydrance Optimale Light, o crema hidratanta dar lejera. Recent a fost lansat un nou fond de ten, Dermablend 3D Correction, si, spre entuziasmul meu, am primit 2 testere.

Mai intai sa aflam mai multe: “Acopera imperfectiunile si semnele post-acneice ale pielii grase, predispuse la acnee. Ten uniform, neted si mat timp de 16 ore. Pielea ramane supla si confortabila. Dupa 4 saptamani de utilizare, leziunile sunt reduse cu pana la -49%. Acoperire ridicata. Corecteaza textura pielii.”

*Am un ten mixt cu pori dilatati si zone cu roseata

PROS
– rezultat mat si natural
– acoperire maxima
– acopera roseata
– nu incarca porii
– un strat este suficient
– rezista pana la 10 ore (cu pudra)
– usor de aplicat

CONS
– 4 nuante 
– 
nu rezista la transfer (dar sta mult mai bine decat altele)

Pret: 7090RON

Concluzie
Imi place si il recomand pentru un ten mixt/gras sau un ten normal cu probleme. Are o formula ca de mousse ce este usor de aplicat. Trebuie sa marturisesc ca dupa 4 ore am observat luciu, dar intr-o maniera subtila ce oferea tenului meu un aspect sanatos. Cu toate acestea fondul de ten mi-a mentinut sub control sebumul din zona T. Dupa 10 ore de purtare am fost multumita, tenul arata bine, porii si zona de roseata erau in continuare acoperite.

Ce parere aveti despre acest fond de ten?

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

4 thoughts on “Review – Vichy Dermablend 3D Correction Foundation (En&Ro)

Leave a Reply

