Social Media: Let’s Connect

Well…If you follow my blog you may know that Thursday is dedicated to beauty post, but I thought why not change a bit today. By the way, soon a have a review about a La Roche-Posay cream for redness, so if you are interested keep following me.

I’m a new blogger and I want to connect with bloggers and other people that I have the same interests as me, beauty reviews, makeup, tips, tricks, and travel all over the world. So what a better way to connect through social media, so if you enjoy reading my posts, let’s connect:

Instagram
You can find me at othelablog
instagram

Twitter
You can find me at othelablog
twitter

Facebook
You can find me at Othela
facebook

Also, feel free to follow me if you find my blog interesting.

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Social Media: Let’s Connect

Leave a Reply

