Review – La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream (En&Ro)

Welcome back!

It’s been a while since I wrote my last review, but today is quite an excited one because I can finally share my opinion about La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream. So, if you deal with redness and sensitive skin keep reading, you’re going to find this review helpful.

First of all, let me tell you something about my skin, it’s a combination one (oily T-zone) that had redness around my nostrils and mouth that got worst like 2 months ago. It was a bright red with tiny bumps and flakes that none of my foundations couldn’t cover it. So, after some hours spent online searching for creams, I decided to give it a try to La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream.

la roche posay

What it says: “Sebo-squamous skin (visible flakes, redness and excess sebum). A unique combination of active ingredients:
– Thermal Dermobiotic, an exclusive active ingredient stemming from biotechnology, acts on red, flaking patches and combats recurrence.
– Piroctone Olamine and Zinc, for a complete anti-bacterial and sebum-regulating action. Non-sticky, high-comfort texture.
Paraben-free. Tolerance tested under dermatological control.” Source

PROS
– fast absorbing
– paraben free
– a small amount is enough
– good makeup base
– help me with redness

CONS
– none

Price: 12€

Conclusion
I really like La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream and I recommend it. After 4 weeks of using my redness has reduced significantly, I no longer have bumps, my skin feels healthier and my foundation looks more natural. Keep in mind that you have to use it more than 4 weeks for great results, so be patient.

What do you think about La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream?

If you are interested in dermatological products check also my Review – Avene Cleanance Expert (En&Ro).

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

Welcome back!

A trecut ceva timp de cand am scris ultimul review, dar astazi sunt entuziasmata caci pot in sfarsit sa impartasesc cu voi opinia mea despre La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream. Asadar, daca te confrunti cu roseata si piele sensibila aceasta postare iti va fi de folos.

In primul rand trebuie sa va prezint tenul meu, este mixt cu zona T uleioasa si prezentam roseata in jurul narilor si gurii care s-a agravat acum aproximativ 2 luni. Era un rosu aprins cu bubite micute si scuame, pe care niciunul din fondurile mele de ten nu o putea acoperi. Asa ca dupa cateva ore de cautari online m-am decis sa incerc La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream.

Descriere: “Piele cu Dermatita Seboreica (cu scuame vizibile, roseata si sebum excesiv). O combinatie unica de ingrediente active:
– 5% Dermobiotic Termal, un ingredient activ derivat din biotehnologie, folosit pentru cresterea imunitatii, eliminarea scuamelor si cu actiune anti-recidiva
– Piroctone Olamina si Zinc, pentru o actiune completa anti-fungica si regulatoare a productiei de sebum.
– Lipo-aminoacizi pentru reducerea iritatiilor si a sebumului
Textura foarte confortabila, nelipicioasa.
Fara parabeni. Toleranta testata sub control dermatologic.” Sursa

PROS
– se absoarbe rapid
– fara parabeni
– o cantitate mica este de ajuns
– buna ca baza de machiaj
– m-a ajutat cu roseata

CONS
– nu am

Pret: 50 Ron

Concluzie
Imi place crema La Roche-Posay Kerium DS si o recomand. Dupa 4 saptamani de folosire roseata s-a redus semnificativ, nu mai am bubite, tenul se simte mult mai sanatos iar fondul de ten arata mai natural. De luat in considerare ca rezultatele optime vor aparea dupa 4 saptamani de folosire, deci rabdare.

Ce parere aveti despre La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream?

Daca sunteti interesate de produsele dermatologice puteti sa mai cititi si Review – Avene Cleanance Expert (En&Ro).

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

6 thoughts on “Review – La Roche-Posay Kerium DS Cream (En&Ro)

  1. I love the LaRoche Posay sunscreen and carry it with me to use on my face, hands and arms throughout the day. Need to try this cream too since I really enjoy their products.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

