Review – Nivea Micellar Water (En&Ro)

Summer is officially here and my skin care routine has changed a bit, I stopped using cleansing gel and switched to micellar water because I like the fresh and cool feeling after removing my makeup.

Nivea Micellar Water

I’ve discovered Nivea Micellar Water two years ago and I was sceptical at first, but let me tell you that removes everything, even the waterproof products.

First of all, let’s see what it is: “Its extra effective yet caring 3 in 1 formula with Vitamin E for face and eyes: 1. Removes eye make-up gently without rubbing and cares for beautiful eye lashes. 2. Cleanses deeply and effectively removes make-up. 3. Moisturises and leaves skin feeling cared for. Your skin feels refreshed and looking healthy and beautiful.”

*I have a sensitive combo skin

PROS
– removes everything
– fresh feel after
– doesn’t dry the skin
– good for all skin types

CONS
– none

Price: 2.5€

Conclusion
I really like Nivea Micellar Water and for summer is my holy grail. This product provides me with a fresh, smooth feeling after removing my makeup and I enjoy it after a hot day. For me, the only downside of this product is that I have to use a cotton ball, I like more the convenient products like gels.

Have you tried micellar waters?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

A venit oficial vara, iar rutina mea zilnica s-a schimbat un pic, am trecut de la gelul de curatare la apa micelara, deoarece imi place senzatia racoroasa si fresh dupa ce imi indepartez machiajul.

Am descoperit Apa Micelara Nivea acum 2 ani si trebuie sa recunosc ca eram sceptica, dar marturisesc ca indeparteaza orice, chiar si produsele waterproof.

Mai intai sa vedem ce este: “Lotiunea micelara NIVEA 3in1 curata, indeparteaza machiajul de pe fata si chiar din zona ochilor si hidrateaza intr-o singura miscare.
– Formula de ingrijire cu dexpantenol si ulei din sâmburi de struguri curata in profunzime, datorita complexului de curatare delicat si eficient
– Hidrateaza si improspateaza tenul
– Nu contine parabeni, coloranti, parfum si alcool.”

*Am un te mixt sensibil

PROS
– indeparteaza orice
– senzatie fresh dupa
– nu usuca tenul
– potrivita pentru orice ten

CONS
– nu am

Pret: 12Ron

Concluzie
Chiar imi place Nivea Apa Micelara iar pentru mine acest produs este de neinlocuit vara. Imi asigura o senzatie fina si fresh dupa indepartarea machiajului si o ador dupa o zi foarte calduroasa. Pentru mine, singurul inconvenient este acela ca trebuie sa folosesc o discheta demachianta, fiind adepta produsele sub forma de gel.

Ati incercat apa micelara?

Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

4 thoughts on “Review – Nivea Micellar Water (En&Ro)

  1. I have never heard of this! I love the garnier micellar water I use that all the time but I’m definitely going to give this one a try and see if I love it just as much 😊

    Megan xx | itsmeganrose.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

    1. It’s a great product and I don’t have to put so much effort to remove my eye makeup:) I never tried Garnier, so we both need to try something new:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

