Review – Nivea CC Cream Q10 Plus Anti-Wrinkle

Welcome back!

I have another review for you and it’s about Nivea CC Cream Q10 Plus Anti-Wrinkle (quite a title). CC cream is meant to moisturise, cover blemishes, colour correct your skin, and has SPF, it’s like all in one product.

Last summer I wanted to try something new, I was tan and didn’t want to invest in a darker foundation, so I’ve decided to chose  Nivea CC Cream but let’s see why:
“Nivea CC Cream instantly moisturises, corrects skin imperfections, and feeds your skin with anti-ageing ingredients to visibly reduce wrinkles and help prevent new ones. It’s the all-in-one CC cream that can streamline your beauty routine and give you smoother, younger looking skin.”

Nivea CC Cream
*I have a combo skin with large pores and redness

PROS
– good moisturiser
– dewy finish
– covered a little bit of my redness
– SPF 15
– evens out skin tone

CONS
– last me 3 hours (summer)
– 
looks cakey after 1 hour

Price: 10€

Conclusion
Well, I didn’t like it and I don’t recommend it for a combo/oily skin, it’s more suitable for a normal/dry skin. Maybe in winter or autumn will work better, but I didn’t test it because when my tan is gone I need more coverage. I don’t know about you, but my skin in the summer gets oily after 1 hour and to be honest, I prefer to wear a foundation that keeps my sebum in control and CC creams doesn’t have that power.

What CC cream can you recommend me?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

3 thoughts on “Review – Nivea CC Cream Q10 Plus Anti-Wrinkle

Leave a Reply

