My Story with Nail Polish

f you are like me obsessed to have great manicure all the day, this post is for you, I’m going to review all the nail polishes I’ve used, so keep reading it’s going to be fun.

I like to paint my nail and when my nail polish chips (even just a little bit) I fix it right away, so I’m all the time searching for a long lasting nail polish. I have to admit that I don’t have such healthy nails but I’m trying to fix that.

nail polish

Rimmel
I think that this was my first nail polish that I’ve tried and it’s kind of a love-hate relationship. In my opinion, Rimmel has the beautiful colours, some last me a decent time (3 to 4 days) like #310 Double Decker Red, but others are just beautiful because they don’t last and needs more than 2 coats like #408 Peachella.

I recommend them, they have a short flat brush and dries quickly.

Maybelline
Maybelline is one of my favourite brands, I love the Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara, but what about the nail polishes? Well, they last me 3 days, there are great colours, and dries in a decent time.

I have to mention that the nail polish dries faster in the bottle than the others.

L’Oreal
Well, maybe it’s just me, but I was disappointed, from the fist day the nail polish chipped. In my opinion, the colours are not so great, but I liked the brush, though.

Essence
It’s a dear brand of mine when it comes to nail polish, I like that the brush is flat and short, last up to 4 days and the colours are so cute.

Miss Sporty
I think that this brand is available only in Europe if I’m not mistaken. The nail polishes are cheap and surprisingly last me 3 to 4 days, 2 coats are enough and the colour selection is quite limited.

What is your favourite nail polish?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

2 thoughts on “My Story with Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

