Liebster Award

Welcome back!

I am sure you heard about Liebster Award by now, it’s a great way to connect with other bloggers. It was such a nice surprise when I saw that Diana G Beauty nominated me, thank you, Diana! She is a beautiful Romanian girl that also blog about beauty, so check her out!liebsterawardThe rules for the Liebster Award are:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
3. Nominate other bloggers who have less than 200 followers.
4. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you/asked you.
5. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.
6. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog.

Here are the questions from Diana G Beauty :

1. Why do you blog?
It’s my way to pursue my passion, writing, but besides that, I have the opportunity to play with my imagination and create something that represents me.

2. What is your main life goal?
To learn as much as I can, to accumulate knowledge that will improve my way of thinking and behaviour.

3. What is your favourite foundation and why?
My favourite foundation is Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24h, you can find the review here. It is the only foundation that matches me perfectly (I feel flawless when I wear it) and it’s long lasting.

4. If you were to wear one makeup look for the rest of your life, what would look like?
Foundation, peach blush, a little bit of highlighter and definitely cat eyes, I’m talking about the simple black wing that makes such a huge difference.

5. If you could get one makeup product for free, which one would it be?
I think my favourite foundation, Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24h, it’s quite expensive.

6. What makes you happy?
A lot of things, from cuddles with my cat to a long walk in nature, I enjoy the simple but meaningful things.

7. What do you like to do in your free time, besides writing on your blog?
It has to be something active like play a sport or spending time in nature.

8. What would look like a perfect pampering night just for yourself?
Enjoy a bubble bath with something good to read or listen, then exfoliate my entire body and finally use some oils to nourish my skin and body.

9. What dish would you like to try out?
Hmmm, I think something from the Asian cuisine.

10. What would look like the perfect night time outfit?
Red stiletto, white pencil skirt and black top, I love this outfit.

My questions are:
1. What is the best product that you used for your skin?
2. Do you like the drugstore or the high-end beauty products?
3. What are the top 3 most repurchased products?
4. What is your favourite nail polish?
5. What is your dream vacation?
6. What do you like more about your country?
7. What countries have you visited?
8. Which season is your favourite and why?
9. What is your favourite childhood memory?
10. What’s on your bucket list?

I nominate Ieva’s Beauty BlogKatie State Of Mind and Not just makeup

Have a nice day!

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

