Review – Nivea Repair & Targeted Care Shampoo (En&Ro)

Welcome back!

This is my first post when I am going to talk about hair and I’m breaking the ice with a review about Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care for dry, stressed hair.

My hair is greasy, frizzy, fine and without volume, imagine how hard is for me to find a good shampoo, I’ve tested almost every drugstore shampoo. Maybe you will wonder why I have chosen a shampoo for dry hair when mine is greasy, well, I can’t use all the time shampoos just for greasy hair because my hair sometimes has other problems.

At the end of August I wanted a shampoo that would repair and strengthen my hair after summer, I saw Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care and after reading the label, I was convinced.

What it does: Effectively identifies the damaged hair and repairs exactly where it needs. Strengthens the hair by repairing from within.

nivea-shampooMy hair is greasy, frizzy, fine and without volume

PROS
– didn’t tangle my hair
– cleans effectively
– nice, discreet sense

CONS
– it greases my hair after 1 day
– it didn’t repair my hair

Price: 3-4€

Conclusion
I don’t recommend it for greasy hair, I was aware that it is suitable for dry hair, but I thought that will help me at least with my damaged hair, unfortunately, it didn’t. I was disappointed by this shampoo.

Have you tried the Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

Aceasta va fi prima mea postare in care am sa va vorbesc despre par si sparg gheata cu un review despre Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care pentru par uscat, stresat.

Cele 5 caracteristici principale ale parului meu: gras, frizzy, fin si fara volum, imaginati-va ce greu imi este sa gasesc un sampon bun. Poate va intrebati de ce am ales un sampon pentru par uscat cand al meu este gras, ei bine, nu pot folosi doar sampoane pentru par gras caci, uneori, are si alte probleme.

La sfarsitul lunii august voiam un sampon care sa imi repare si sa imi intareasca parul afectat de vara, am vazut Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care si am fost convinsa dupa ce am citit eticheta.

Ce promite: Identifica in mod eficient parul degradat si il repara exact unde are nevoie. Fortifica firul de par, reparandu-l din interior.

Parul meu este gras, frizzy, fin si fara volum

PROS
– nu a incalcit parul
– curata eficient
– miros placut si discret

CONS
– mi-a ingrasat parul dupa 1 zi
– nu mi-a reparat parul

Pret: 12 Ron

Concluzie
Nu il recomand pentru un par gras, eram constienta ca este potrivit pentru parul uscat, dar speram, cel putin, sa ma ajute cu parul deteriorat, din pacate nu a facut-o. Am fost dezamagita de acest sampon.

Ati incercat Nivea Repair Shampoo & Targeted Care?

Nu uitati sa va abonati daca v-a placut blogul meu
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

One thought on “Review – Nivea Repair & Targeted Care Shampoo (En&Ro)

Leave a Reply

