Ebay Haul (En&Ro)

Welcome back!

As I mentioned in my first eBay haul, Ebay Haul (En&Ro), I have a lot of thinks to show you, from beauty to hair tools, so if you like this kind of post keep reading.

I receive these products without any problem, on time and as described. Unfortanly, because I order them like a year ago, some of the sellers no longer have the items but I’m going to let similar links.

ebay

Hair
Round Brush
I love a voluminous hair, so I wanted a big brush to achieve that. I really like it, the handler is from rubber and it’s not heavy.
Price: 2.4€
Link: here (similar)

Comb
Well, I bought this to tease my hair, you know for that big voluminous hair, but I’m not achieving the result I want and I think is because of the bristles (too short and soft).
Price: 1.4€
Link: here (similar)

Clutch
This is my most expensive purchase, but it’s all worth it. I wanted something small (16.5 x 12 x 5.5cm) for events to fit just my phone, lipstick, perfume and powder. Has a chain also.
Price: 8€
Link: here

Bracelets
I love them, cheap and pretty.
Turquoise one: Price: 0.8€, Link: here
Brown one: Price: 0.8€, Link: here

Necklace
I’m not a fan of necklaces, but I still wanted something to have and this caught my eye.
Price: 1.6€
Link: here (similar)

Forefoot Pads
I like shoes with a heel, but they are so painful sometimes, right? Luckily I found these as a solution for my boots.
Price: 0.7€
Link: here (similar)

Tattoos
These are perfect for when you like the look of tattoos but you don’t want a real one. They last up to 1 week, depends only on the place you put them.
Price: 1.3€
Link: here (similar)

EarringebayI like unique earrings, I was so excited to wear this, but the disappointment hit me when I saw the colour, is not gold it’s a bright yellow.
Price: 0.7€
Link: here

What do you think about my purchases?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Untitled-2

Am primit aceste lucruri fara probleme, la timp si conforme cu descrierea. Din pacate, deoarece le-am comandat acum mai bine de un an, majoritatea vanzatorilor nu le mai au pe stoc, dar am sa las link-uri similare.

ebay

Par
Perie rotunda
Iubesc parul voluminos, asa ca imi doream o perie mare sa ma ajute la uscat. Imi place, manerul este din cauciuc si nu este grea.
Pret: 11 Ron
Link: aici (similar)

Pieptene
Ei bine, l-am achizitionat pentru taparea parului, dar nu reusesc sa ating rezultatul pe care il doresc si ma gandesc ca ar fi din cauza perilor, scurti si moi.
Pret: 6 Ron
Link: aici (similar)

Clutch
Acesta este cea mai scumpa achizitionare, dar a meritat. Imi doream ceva mic (16.5 x 12 x 5.5cm) pentru evenimente unde sa imi incapa telefonul, rujul, parfumul si pudra.
Pret: 36Ron
Link: aici

Bratari
Imi plac la nebunie, ieftine si dragute.
Cea turquoise: Pret: 4 Ron, Link: aici
Cea maro: Price: 4 Ron, Link: aici

Colier
Nu sunt o fana a colierelor, dar tot mi-am dorit sa am ceva iar acesta mi-a atras atentia.
Pret: 7 Ron
Link: aici (similar)

Pernute 
Imi plac papucii cu toc, dar uneori sunt atat de inconfortabili, nu-i asa? Din fericire, am gasit solutia pentru cizmele/botinele mele.
Pret: 3 Ron
Link: aici (similar)

Tatuaje
Acestea sunt ideale pentru cei carora le place aspectul tatuajelor dar nu isi doresc unul real. Rezista pana la o saptamana, depinde doar de zona in care sunt lipite.
Pret: 6 Ron
Link: aici (similar)

Cercel
ebay
Imi plac cerceii unici, am fost atat de entuziasmata sa il port, dar dezamagirea m-a lovit cand am vazut culoarea mai mult galbena decat aurie.
Pret: 3 Ron
Link: aici

Ce parere aveti despre cele achizitionate?

Nu uitati sa va abonati daca v-a placut blogul meu
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

One thought on “Ebay Haul (En&Ro)

Leave a Reply

