October Through My Instagram

I’m starting this week with a new series, I hoped you would like it.

Instagram for me is a fun way to be creative, practice my photography skills and of course to get inspired. At first, I uploaded photos that I like, but visually I wasn’t pleased, I had a theme in my mind but I didn’t know how to achieve it.

For the last 2-3 months, I’ve learned how to have a theme, what tools/background/apps to use for my photos and I think I figure it out, but I want to play more with my creativity and upload more frequently.

So, here are my photos and let me know what you think:

instagram-1

1. Oatmeal is one of my favourite breakfast, so delicious.
2. I love to get inspired and Pixabay offers many free pictures.
3. Excited for Paris!
4. I have this photo since June (I think), but I wanted to upload at the same time with the blog post, here you can find the review.

instagram-2

1. My first eBay haul and if you are interested you can read the blog post here.
2. My first time trying a Balea product.
3. Another inspiring photo from Pixabay.
4. My second eBay haul, the post is here.

Have a great week!

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Leave a Reply

