DIY – Notebook

I’m starting this week by challenging you to get creative with a DIY, it’s a great way to express yourself and relax at the same time. So, in today’s post, I’m going to show you how to make your own notebook, it’s very easy and cheap.

What you will need:Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

1. Scissors
2. Paper
3. Ruler
4. Pen
5. Stapler
6. Metal rings
7. Cover for the notebook

First stepProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

For me, it was quite challenging to find a cover for my notebook. I recommend something stiff like cardboard, for example, I found a nice place mat, but you can use whatever you like. Then you will have to measure your cover and cut it.

Step two:Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Use the stapler to create the holes for the rings.

Final step:Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Now all you need to do is put together the cover, paper and the metal rings. You can find the metal rings on eBay if interested go here.

 That’s it, I told you that it will be easy and don’t forget to get creative!

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

One thought on “DIY – Notebook

Leave a Reply

