November Purchases

I can’t believe that November is almost gone, but the most exciting month is coming, to be honest, I’m already in the Christmas mood. So, today I’m going to show my November purchases if you like this kind of post keep reading.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Miss Sporty Nail Polish
Caught my eye the “up to 10 days” claim, it is a beautiful colour, but it doesn’t last more than 2 days on my nails.

Maybelline Colorama
I’m a huge fan of dark reds for winter and this one I thought that would look so great on my nails, but I didn’t pay attention that was a matte colour and I like shiny nail polishes.

Alverde Wash Gel
I heard many good things about Alverde, so I bought a makeup remover because I enjoy removing my makeup with gels. Review soon!

Freeman Cucumber Peel-Off Mask
When you see “clarifies and renews skin” you have to buy it, right? But does what it claims? Review soon!

Elmiplant Skinnergy
Is a gel-cream that claims to hydrate the skin for 24 hours with SPF 15 and is paraben, paraffin and colourant free. Sounds great! Review soon.

Grapeseed Oil
I like in winter to nourish my skin more deeply and a great way to that is by using a natural product. I bought the grapeseed oil because is great for combination/oily skin and has many benefits that will make your skin healthier. Try it!

Omega 3
This is the only supplement that I take and has real benefits to my health. Is great for heart, brain, skin and immunity.

Brushes
These two brushes I bought from eBay, for highlighter (left) and blush (right). I was really impressed by the blush brush, good quality and soft bristles. If you are interested you can find them here (highlighter brush) and here (blush brush).

What do you think about my November purchases?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

4 thoughts on “November Purchases

  1. Am tot zis că încerc și eu un lac de unghii Colorama, dar mereu mă trezesc cumpărând altceva, chiar sunt curioasă cum sunt și dacă rezistă bine. Și eu vreau masca cu castravete, abia aștept să îi faci un review! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

