November Through My Instagram

December is here, 24 days until Christmas! Who’s excited?

instagram-1

1. My favourite photo from November.
2. Colosseum, Rome is such a beautiful city, I have a blog post about Travel – Rome, Italy.
3. You can read my review about S-he eyeliner here.
4. I am definitely a tea person.

instagram-2

1. I think autumn is quite a great season for reading.
2. My DIY notebook, if you are interested read my post here
3. My first time reviewing a Romanian product.
4. Gucci Bamboo, is my favourite perfume right now.

Have a great week!

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

2 thoughts on “November Through My Instagram

Leave a Reply

