My Winter Essentials

Welcome back!

In the wintertime I need more help for my skin and body, so today I’m going to show you my winter essentials.

winter

Coconut oil
I use it for my body, my skin feels so soft after and I really like the scent, to be honest, it’s better than a body cream/lotion.

Vitamin A
I have a combination skin, but in the wintertime my skin around my mouth gets dry, so I use this vitamin to repair it.

Grapeseed Oil
Even though my skin has an oily T-zone I use this oil to nourish it and does a great job. It’s fast absorbing, has a light texture, and the skin is softer.

Nivea Med Protection
I used to dislike lip balms they felt sticky and glossy until I’ve discovered the Nivea Med. Has a great formula that helps my chapped lips.

That’s it, I know that are not a lot, but they really do a great job.

What are your winter essentials?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

2 thoughts on “My Winter Essentials

Leave a Reply

