Chill Winter Night

Welcome back!

I really enjoy winter, I don’t mind the lower temperatures, the snow and the layers of clothes. After a log day, it’s so great to come back home and get comfy and cosy. So, today I’m going to show you how my chill winter nights looks like.

When I come back home the first thing that I do is getting a bath. It’s a nice way to warm up and make my skin softer by using a salt bath. To relax not just my body but also my mind I use aromatherapy, in the wintertime I enjoy the cinnamon, apple and orange oils.Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

After that, I like to get in my comfy clothes that are of course Christmas themed.Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

What a chill night it would be without watching some TV shows? I get my fluffy blanket, a cup of tea and I enjoy watching Elementary, similar to the Sherlock series (I’m a fan of puzzle series).
winter

Time for sleep, but not until I changed in my sleepwear, I like cute things made from soft materials and I’ve found for you some cute pieces on AdoreMe, you can check them here and here, but feel free to find some other things.

And I end the night with some reading.Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Have a nice week!

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

Leave a Reply

