Beautiful Romania – Postavarul Massif

Winter in Romania is very beautiful, the snow makes our mountains look so magnificent, the traditions remind us of our roots and the food make us feel like children again.

Today I’m going to show you how Postavarul Massif (1799 metres) looks in winter.
winter-3

The massif can be easily reached from Poiana Brasov resorts, a well know ski resort in Romania, with the cable car.
winter-2

From the cable car by foot, you can explore the whole top, in winter will be more difficult but it’s worth it.
winter-4

I feel so lucky that I can enjoy 4 different seasons and I see how nature change.
winter-1

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram
 ♦ Twitter ♦ Facebook

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Romania – Postavarul Massif

  1. Beautiful pictures, they look just like postcards! I also enjoy trekking in the mountains during winter season. It’s a little more difficult, but it’s worth it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

