Elefant.ro Order

Welcome back!

I’ve discovered elefant.ro last year on Black Friday when I was looking for good deals since then I always check to see if are any new sales. You can find beauty products, perfumes, books, watches, jewellery, games and toys for kids. They have free shipping if you choose to pick your order from their stores.

elefant

Revlon Colorstay Foundation
Having a combination skin it’s kind of hard to find a foundation that stays on all day, I’ve read a lot of good reviews about the Revlon Colorstay, so I’ve decided that it’s finally time to try it. You can read my review here.
Link: here
Price: 6.7€ / 30Ron (what I’ve paid)

IDC Institute Palette
I have never heard of this brand, but the colours were pretty and the price was very low. Half of the shades are matte and half are sparkly, on my oily eyelids stay on for 5-6 hours (without primer). I have to say that I’m pleased.
Link: –
Price: 2.6€ / 12Ron (what I’ve paid)

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
My favourite mascara, I love how curly they look after just one coat, you can read my review here.
Link: here
Price: 4.5€ / 20Ron (what I’ve paid)

Ellen Tracy Perfume
I’m so picky when it comes to perfume that I was so scared to buy one not smell it first but lucky I’ve chosen a good one. “Ellen by Ellen Tracy is a Floral Woody Musk fragrance for women. Top notes are peach, anise and cotton candy; middle notes are water lily, rose and jasmine; base notes are musk, patchouli, sandalwood and vanilla.” (Source – Fragrantica)
To be honest, it’s not my kind of perfume (floral and sweet), but luckily the floral notes are not very strong and I can tolerate the sweetness. Longevity: 6 hours
Link: here
Price: 9€ / 40Ron (what I’ve paid)

Books
You can find quite a large collection of books in Romanian and English at very good prices.

Have you ordered from elefant.ro?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
InstagramTwitterFacebook

Leave a Reply

