Review – Tigi Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo

Welcome back!

After 2 months I finally have a review for you and it’s about a shampoo. My hair has a really big problem and that is oily roots, I tried different shampoos but none of them worked. The length of the hair is quite dry because I use the hair straightener every day and I skip for a long time to use conditioner.

So, after a long time, searching for something that suits my oily roots I’ve decided that it’s time to take care of the length of my hair as well. After some searching online I’ve ordered Tigi Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo. Bed Head by Tigi it’s not available in stores in Romania, but you can find the products online (elefant.ro or aoro.ro).

bed_headMy hair is greasy, frizzy, fine and without volume

Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo Urban Antidote #3: “admitting is the first step! Face it…your hair needs some rehab. Let the hydration therapy begin. Bring weak & brittle hair back to life with this powerful moisture packed shampoo. Making a comeback has never been so easy.”

“What it does: Cleanse factor: light; Moisture overhaul; Helps keep colour vibrant; Created with 25% more moisture boosting ingredients; Zeros in on dry, damaged hair; 3x stronger hair + 12x smoother hair = total hair resurrection”

PROS
– cleans very well
– very hydrating
– a little bit is enough

CONS
– none

Price: 8€ (250ml) from elefant.ro

Conclusion
It is the best shampoo I’ve ever used, I felt my hair healthy, clean and hydrated, it was a really good boost for my hair. It was so moisturising that I didn’t need to use conditioner. But is not suitable for greasy hair, at first, it didn’t affect my washing days, but the more I use it the more I noticed that my roots were getting oily earlier.

I really recommend it and next time I will try something for greasy hair.

Have you tried the Bed Head Shampoos?

Follow me if you like my blog and don’t forget to check my social media
Instagram ♦ Twitter

One thought on “Review – Tigi Bed Head Resurrection Shampoo

Leave a Reply

